PBU

Joint Technical Secretariat (JTS)

Joint Technical Secretariat 
Cross-border Cooperation Programme 
Poland - Belarus - Ukraine
Center of European Projects
39a Domaniewska St.,
02-672 Warsaw

Irregularity reporting
e-mail: nieprawidlowosciEWT@mr.gov.pl  

 

SECRETARIAT
tel: +48 22 378 31 79
e-mail: pbu@pbu2020.eu  

 

 

 Tomasz Jędrzejewski - Deputy Head of JTS
tel: +48 22 378 31 34
e-mail: tomasz.jedrzejewski@pbu2020.eu


PROGRAMME UNIT

Stanisław Bielański - Team Leader
tel: +48 22 378 31 17
e-mail: stanislaw.bielanski@pbu2020.eu

Lolita Gedo - Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 41
e-mail: lolita.gedo@pbu2020.eu

Agnieszka Ćwikła - Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 87
e-mail: agnieszka.cwikla@pbu2020.eu

Agnieszka Sawicka - Junior Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 37
e-mail: agnieszka.sawicka@pbu2020.eu

Monika Kozłowska - Junior Communication Manager
tel.: +48 22 378 31 89
e-mail: monika.kozlowska@pbu2020.eu

 

PROJECT UNIT I (regular projects and LIPs)

Tomasz Jędrzejewski - Team Leader
tel: +48 22 378 31 34
e-mail: tomasz.jedrzejewski@pbu2020.eu

Małgorzata Iwańska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 35
e-mail: malgorzata.iwanska@pbu2020.eu

Siarhei Kuzniatsou - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 39
e-mail: siarhei.kuzniatsou@pbu2020.eu

Monika Waśkiewicz - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 36
e-mail: monika.waskiewicz@pbu2020.eu

Katarzyna Wyporska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 27
e-mail: katarzyna.wyporska@pbu2020.eu

Maryna Fartushnyak - Financial Manager 
tel. +48 22 378 31 32
e-mail: maryna.fartushnyak@pbu2020.eu

 

PROJECT UNIT II (micro-projects)

Ewa Adamczuk - Team Leader
tel: +48 22 378 31 33
e-mail: ewa.adamczuk@pbu2020.eu 

Agnieszka Gawron - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 83
e-mail: agnieszka.gawron@pbu2020.eu

Iryna Melnychuk - Project Manager
tel. +48 22 378 31 29
e-mail: iryna.melnychuk@pbu2020.eu

Joanna Satora - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 71
e-mail: joanna.satora@pbu2020.eu

Jolanta Pasternakiewicz - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 40
e-mail: jolanta.pasternakiewicz@pbu2020.eu

 

FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATION UNIT

Andrzej Świerbut - Team Leader
tel: +48 22 378 31 38
e-mail: andrzej.swierbut@pbu2020.eu

Dmytro Volodin - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 28
e-mail: dmytro.volodin@pbu2020.eu

Ewa Smolik - Office Administrator
tel: +48 22 378 31 79
e-mail: ewa.smolik@pbu2020.eu